Brian Gregory – Coordinator of the Filmmakers Institute for the Toronto Film Program and Kirk Cooper – founder of Film Market Access open the award ceremonies for the film competition. Several awards were given out that night including best screenplay, best editing, best actor/actress, best cinematography, best producer, best director and finally best short film.

Related Projects